Typhoon Pabuk (Typhoon No.1, 2019)

Start date: 27/12/2018 End date: 04/02/2019

Affected area: South China Sea

Typhoon Usagi (Typhoon No.9, 2018)

Start date: 19/11/2018 End date: 25/11/2018

Affected area:

Super typhoon Mangkhut

Start date: 12/09/2018 End date:

Affected area:

Heavy rain, flood, flashflood and landslides in northern Vietnam

Start date: 23/06/2018 End date:

Affected area:

Typhoon Damrey (Typhoon No.12, 2017)

Start date: 02/11/2017 End date:

Affected area:


Start date: 29/10/2017 End date: 02/11/2017

Affected area: the southwestern territorial waters of the Spratly Islands, the southern waters from Binh Thuan to Ca Mau including Phu Quy and Con Dao islands

Emergency Flood Information

Start date: 11/10/2017 End date: 12/10/2017

Affected area:

Typhoon Number 10 (Doksuri)

Start date: 13/09/2017 End date:

Affected area:

Typhoon number 7(Sakira)

Start date: 15/10/2016 End date:

Affected area: About 360 km from the Luzon island to the east southeast

Typhoon number 5 (Meranti)

Start date: 11/09/2016 End date: 15/09/2016

Affected area: about 300 km from the Luzon island to the south coast of Fujian Province (China)
Về đầu trang